Zakłady Mięsne Wiesław Leśniak

ul. Axentowicza 20a
33-300 Nowy Sącz

tel. +48 18 443 03 02
tel. +48 18 443 10 11
tel. +48 607 961 900

fax +48 18 443 09 58

Formularz kontaktowy

* pola wymagane

WŁAŚCICIEL

Wiesław Leśniak
wieslaw.lesniak@zmlesniak.pl

DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI SPRZEDAŻY

tel. 18 443 03 02
tel. 18 443 10 11



DZIAŁ HANDLU

Krzysztof Kluka
tel. 602 368 360
krzysztof@zmlesniak.pl

Marek Opyd
tel. 604 114 049
marek@zmlesniak.pl

DZIAŁ MARKETINGU

Marzena Leśniak
tel. 18 414 00 19
marzena@zmlesniak.pl



DZIAŁ EXPORTU

Piotr Leśniak
tel. 604 113 952
piotr@zmlesniak.pl

Renata Drzyzga
tel. 607 593 900
renata@zmlesniak.pl

DZIAŁ JAKOŚCI

Tadeusz Leśniak
tel. 18 414 00 21
tadeusz@zmlesniak.pl



DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI

Joanna Fikiel
tel. 18 414 00 17
ksiegowosc@zmlesniak.pl

DZIAŁ KADR

Grażyna Jurkowska
tel. 18 414 00 17
kadry@zmlesniak.pl